Main Content

MEET OUR STAFF

Agent

Christie Nyquist

Team Manager christie@sarahleonardsells.com 224-828-2662
Agent

Kristen Morrow

Assistant Manager kristen@sarahleonardsells.com 224-239-9745
Agent

Jen Novak

Transaction coordinator Jen@sarahleonardsells.com 224-239-4554
Agent

Allison Rucinski

Transaction coordinator allison@sarahleonardsells.com 224-339-0577
Agent

Neraida Barajas

Marketing Coordinator neraida@sarahleonardsells.com 331-422-6124
Agent

Sue Garcia

Listing Coordinator Sue@sarahleonardsells.com 224-760-9983
Agent

Gretchen Cockey

Listing Coordinator Gretchen@sarahleonardsells.com 224-828-0097
Agent

Abbey Copple

Administrative Assistance 224-339-4383