Main Content

MEET OUR STAFF

Kristen Morrow

Assistant Manager kristen@sarahleonardsells.com 224-239-9745

Ashley Black

Client Relations ashley@sarahleonardsells.com 224-828-9466

Sharon Bell

Transaction Coordinator sharon@sarahleonardsells.com 224-239-4181

Jen Novak

Transaction coordinator Jen@sarahleonardsells.com 224-239-4554

Allison Rucinski

Transaction coordinator allison@sarahleonardsells.com 224-339-0577

Neraida Barajas

Marketing Coordinator neraida@sarahleonardsells.com 331-422-6124

Sue Garcia

Listing Coordinator Sue@sarahleonardsells.com 224-760-9983

Gretchen Cockey

Listing Coordinator Gretchen@sarahleonardsells.com 224-828-0097

Abbey Copple

Administrative Assistance abbey@sarahleonardsells.com 224-339-4383