Main Content

MEET OUR STAFF

Michelle Esfahani

Office Manager Michelle@sarahleonardsells.com 224.760.9983

Ashley Black

Client Relations ashley@sarahleonardsells.com 224-828-9466

Sharon Bell

Transaction Coordinator sharon@sarahleonardsells.com 224-239-4181

Jen Novak

Transaction coordinator Jen@sarahleonardsells.com 224-239-4554

Allison Rucinski

Transaction coordinator allison@sarahleonardsells.com 224-339-0577

Sue Garcia

Listing Coordinator Sue@sarahleonardsells.com 224-760-9983

Abbey Copple

Administrative Assistance abbey@sarahleonardsells.com 224-339-4383

Lee Engelhard

Listing Coordinator 224-828-0097

Symone Leppanen

Transaction Coordinator Symone@Sarahleonardsells.com 630.453.8070